Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (BOD) consists of WHMA members who are executives within their organization that are committed and accomplished in their company’s specific area. The BOD goals are to oversee and align the WHMA’s business strategy and contributing their leadership to the organization.

WHMA Officers

Rick Bromm, Altex

Rick Bromm, Altex

Chairman

rbromm@altexengineered.com

 

Donnie Hill, Precision Manufacturing Co.

Donnie Hill, Precision Manufacturing Co.

Vice Chairman/ Secretary

dondhill@precmfgco.com

Randy Olson, RLO Consulting, LLC

Randy Olson, RLO Consulting, LLC

Treasurer

rlo4242@gmail.com

Lyle Fahning

Lyle Fahning

Immediate Past Chairman

lfahning@integra.net

 

Directors

Gustavo Farell, Cesar- Scott
gustavo.farell@cesar-scott.com

Bud Bowen, Winchester Electronics
b.bowen@winchesterelectronics.com

Kevin Denning, Cirris Systems Corp.
kevind@cirris.com

Jon Scheiner, Whitney Blake
jscheiner@wblake.com

Joe DeMan, E.D. Products Ltd.
jdeman@edproducts.com

Joe Roberts, Hellermann Tyton
jroberts@htamericas.com

John Horgan, Buse Industries
jhorgan@buseinc.com

Todd Maines, TACK Electronics
tmaines@tackelectronics.com

Mike O’Donnell, IEWC
mikeo@iewc.com

Advisors

Bill Kessenich, Unlimited Services
bill@us-wire-harness.com

Norm Sagon, NFS Group, LLC
Nsagon_nfsgroup@comcast.net

Micah Durham, Schleuniger
micahdurham@schleuniger.com

Howard Strauss, Southwire
howard.strauss@southwire.com

Sam Unger, Komax Wire
sam.unger@komaxgroup.com

Vincent Barone, Panduit Corp.
vincent.barone@panduit.com