Board of Directors

2017 WHMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Officers

Rick Bromm, Altex
Chairman
rbromm@altexengineered.com

Donnie Hill, Precision Manufacturing Co.
Vice Chairman/ Secretary
dondhill@precmfgco.com

Randy Olson, Kauffman Engineering, Inc.
Treasurer
randy@squires.com

Lyle Fahning
Immediate Past Chairman
lfahning@integra.net

Directors

Bill Harwood, Badger Wire
bharwood@badgerwire.com

Kevin Denning, Cirris Systems Corp.
kevind@cirris.com

Jon Scheiner, Whitney Blake
jscheiner@wblake.com

Joe DeMan, E.D. Products Ltd.
jdeman@edproducts.com

Joe Roberts, Hellermann Tyton
jroberts@htamericas.com

John Horgan, Buse Industries
jhorgan@buseinc.com

Todd Maines, TACK Electronics
tmaines@tackelectronics.com

Mike O’Donnell, IEWC
mikeo@iewc.com

John Mitchell, IPC
JohnMitchell@ipc.org

Advisors

Bill Kessenich, Unlimited Services
bill@us-wire-harness.com

Norm Sagon, NFS Group, LLC
Nsagon_nfsgroup@comcast.net

Micah Durham, Schleuniger
micahdurham@schleuniger.com

Barry Maier, Southwire
Barry_maier@southwire.com

Sam Unger, Komax Wire
sam.unger@komaxgroup.com

Bud Bowen, Winchester Electronics
b.bowen@winschesterelectronics.com

Vincent Barone, Panduit
Vincent.barone@panduit.com

Bruce Rodewald, EPlan USA
Rodewald.B@eplanusa.com

Gustavo Farell, Cesar-Scott, Inc.
gustavo.farell@cesar-scott.com