Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (BOD) consists of WHMA members who are executives within their organization that are committed and accomplished in their company’s specific area. The BOD goals are to oversee and align the WHMA’s business strategy and contributing their leadership to the organization.

WHMA Officers

Rick Bromm, Altex

Rick Bromm, Altex

Chairman

rbromm@altexengineered.com

Randy Olson, RLO Consulting, LLC

Randy Olson, RLO Consulting, LLC

Treasurer

rlo4242@gmail.com

Donnie Hill, Precision Manufacturing Co.

Donnie Hill, Precision Manufacturing Co.

Vice Chairman/Secretary

dondhill@precmfgco.com

Lyle Fahning

Lyle Fahning

Immediate Past Chairman

lfahning@integra.net

Directors

Gustavo Farell

Gustavo Farell

Cesar-Scott

gustavo.farell@cesar-scott.com

Joe DeMan

Joe DeMan

E.D. Products Ltd.

jdeman@edproducts.com

Mike O’Donnell

Mike O’Donnell

IEWC

mikeo@iewc.com

Kevin Denning

Kevin Denning

Cirris Systems Corp

kevind@cirris.com

Joe Roberts

Joe Roberts

Hellermann Tyton

jroberts@htamericas.com

John Mitchell

John Mitchell

IPC

johnmitchell@ipc.org

Jon Scheiner

Jon Scheiner

Whitney Blake

jscheiner@wblake.com

John Horgan

John Horgan

Buse Industries

jhorgan@buseinc.com

Bud Bowen

Bud Bowen

Winchester Electronics

b.bowen@winchesterelectronics.com

Todd Maines

Todd Maines

TACK Electronics

tmaines@tackelectronics.com

Advisors

Bill Kessenich

Bill Kessenich

Unlimited Services

bill@us-wire-harness.com

Sam Unger

Sam Unger

Komax Wire

sam.unger@komaxgroup.com

Norm Sagon

Norm Sagon

NFS Group, LLC

Nsagon_nfsgroup@comcast.net

Vincent Barone

Vincent Barone

Panduit Corp.

vincent.barone@panduit.com

Micah Durham

Micah Durham

Schleuniger

micahdurham@schleuniger.com

Steve Witherington

Steve Witherington

Delta Group, Inc.

switherington@deltagroupinc.com

Howard Strauss

Howard Strauss

Southwire

howard.strauss@southwire.com