Supplier Member Roster

Amphenol Industrial Operation
Hartman, Martin
40-60 Delaware Ave
Sidney, NY 13838-
(888) 364-9011
Fax: (520) 397-7169
tech@amphenol-aio.com
www.amphenol-industrial.com

 

Anixter, Inc.
Steve Sacchetti
2301 Patriot Boulevard, MS 2N
Glenview, IL 60026-
(224) 521-8000
Fax: (224) 521-8444
steve.sacchetti@anixter.com
www.anixter.com

 

APX Labs
Christine Bohle Boyd
2350 Corporate Park Drive – Suite 40
Herndon, VA 20171-
(703) 436-9283
Fax: (703) 707-0095
info@apx-labs.com
www.apx-labs.com

 

Astro Tool Corporation
Mike Barnes
21615 SW Tualatin-Valley Hwy
Beaveton, OR 97006-
(503) 642-9853
Fax: (503) 591-7766
sales@astrotool.com
www.astrotool.com

 

Atkins & Pearce, Inc
Kristin Pusateri
1 Braid Way
Covington, KY 41017-
(859) 356-2001
Fax: (859) 356-2395
info@atkinsandpearce.com
www.atkinsandpearce.com

 

Badger Wire
Bill Harwood
W226 N758 Eastmound Dr Unit B
Waukesha, WI 53186-
(262) 446-5500
Fax: (262) 446-9010
bharwood@badgerwire.com
www.badgerwire.com

 

Bishop & Associates, Inc
David Pheteplace
1209 Fox Glen Drive
St Charles, IL 60174-
(630) 443-2702
Fax:
dpheteplace@bishopinc.com
www.connectorindustry.com

 

Blue Valley Capital
Loren Smith
211 South 9th Street
Marysville, KS 66508-
(913) 660-8039
Fax: (913) 225-7992
lms@blvcapital.com
www.bluevalleycapital.com

 

BOSTONTec
Paul Abdou
2700 James Savage Rd
Midland, MI 48642-
(989) 496-9510
Fax:
info@bostontec.com
www.bostontec.com

 

CIMX Software
Dane Moore
4625 Red Bank Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227-
(513) 248-7700
Fax:
dmoore@cimx.com
www.cimx.com

 

Cirris Systems Corporation
Kevin Denning
401 North 5600 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-
(801) 973-4600
Fax: (801) 973-4609
kevind@cirris.com
www.cirris.com

 

Daniels Manufacturing Corporation
Dave Kelly
526 Thorpe Road
Orlando, FL 32824-
(407) 855-6161
Fax: (407) 855-6884
davek@dmctools.com
www.dmctools.com

 

EGM Enterprises
Eric Morris
1253 Hill Street
Van Alstyne, TX 75495-
(903) 482-5050
Fax:
egm1@cableone.net
www.egmenterprises.net

 

Electrical Continuity & Components
Lou Onders
5905 Green Pointe Dr. Suite G
Groveport, OH 43125-
(614) 409-9104
Fax: (614) 409-9115
sales@eccco.com
www.eccco.com

 

Entrada Group
Doug Donahue
2002 Forest Trail
Austin, TX 78703-
(210) 828-8300
Fax: (210) 568-2822
inquiries@entradagroup.com
www.entradagroup.com

 

EPLAN Software & Service
Leah Kirkpatrick
425 N Martingale Rd Suite 470
Schaumburg, IL 60173-
(847) 240-4667
Fax: (248) 945-9210
info@eplanusa.com
www.eplanusa.com

 

Essex Brownell
Eric Persinger
1601 Wall Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802-
(260) 461-4000
Fax: (260) 461-4572
eric.persinger@spsx.com
www.essexbrownell.com

 

FTZ Industries
Stuart C. Pinholster
515 Palmetto Dr
Simpsonville, SC 29681-
(864) 963-5000
Fax: (864) 963-5352
spinholster@ftzind.com
www.ftzind.com

 

Hellermann Tyton
Heidi Bontempo
7930 North Faulkner Road
Milwaukee, WI 53224-9517
(414) 355-1130
Fax: (800) 861-1101
hbontempo@htamericas.com
www.hellerman.tyton.com

 

Huatai Electric Cable & Wire Co, Ltd
Amy Chiang
No. 14-3, Wu Lin Street Taiwan R.O.C.
Shulin, Taipei County, 238 –
886226835095
Fax: 886226836179
amy@huataiwire.com
www.huataiwire.com

 

IEWC
Mike O’Donnell
5001 S. Towne Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151-
(262) 782-2323
Fax: (262) 957-1661
mikeo@iewc.com
www.iewc.com

 

Kapco Global
DePape, Pam
3120 Enterprise Street
Brea, CA 92821-
(714) 986-5658
Fax:
pdepape@kapco-global.com
www.kapco-global.com

 

KM USA, LLC
John Szczepanski
6479 North M-66
Charlevoix, MI 49720-
(231) 237-9060
Fax: (231) 237-9345
john@KMUSALLC.com
www.kmusallc.com

 

Komax Wire
Timothy Crider
1100 E Corporate Grove Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089-
(847) 537-6640
Fax: (847) 537-5751
info.buf@komaxgroup.com
www.komaxusa.com

 

LJR Electronics LLC
Shurts, Kyle
2072 Byers Road
Miamisburg, OH 45342-
(937) 388-8551
Fax: (937) 388-8556
kshurts@ljrelectronics.com
www.ljrelectronics.com

 

Lone Star Industrial
Mark Atchley
6985 Industrial Ave
El Paso, TX 79915-
(915) 779-7255
Fax: (915) 779-7328
sales@lonestarindustrial.com
www.lonestarindustrial.com

 

LORS Machinery
Niels Johnson
1090 Lousons Road
Union, NJ 07083-
(908) 964-9100
Fax: (908) 964-4492
sales@lors.com
www.lors.com

 

Mecal by Starn
William Starn
20524 Blooming Valley Road
Meadville, PA 16335-
(814) 724-1057
Fax: (814) 333-8531
wstarn@starn.com
www.mecalbystarn.com

 

Mecmesin Corporation
Montgomery, Jenny
Newton House Spring Copse Business Park/Slinfold
West Sussex, RH13 0SZ
(703) 433-9247
Fax: (703) 444-9860
jenny.marketing@mecmesin.com
www.mecmesincorp.com

 

Mentor Graphics
Heather George
8005 S.W. Boeckman Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070-7777
(503) 685-7982
Fax: (503) 685-1543
heather_george@mentor.com
www.mentor.com/harness

 

Michael Williams
Mike Williams
W4847 Blackcherry Ct
Sherwood, WI 54169-
(920) 989-1739
Fax: (920) 989-1739
mnwilliams67@new.rr.com

 

Molex, LLC
Robert Grenke
2222 Wellington Court
Lisle, IL 60532-1682
(630) 527-4521
Fax: (630) 813-4521
amerinfo@molex.com
www.molex.com

 

Multi/Cable Corporation
Grant Campbell
37 Horizon Drive
Bristol, CT 06010-
(860) 589-9035
Fax: (860) 589-7520
Grant@multicable.com
www.multicable.com

 

Odyssey Tool LLC
George Tilli
22373 Starks Drive
Clinton Township, MI 48036-
(586) 468-6696
Fax: (586) 468-8422
sales@odysseytool.com
www.odysseytool.com

 

Panduit Corporation
Vincent Barone
1819 Atlanta Hwy
Cummings, GA 30040-6415
(770) 889-1800
Fax: (770) 889-9264
vincent.barone@panduit.com
www.panduit.com

 

Pressmaster, Inc
Thomas Andrasek
825 N Cass Avenue Suite 204
Westmont, IL 60559-
(630) 455-1717
Fax: (630) 455-6875
sales@pressmaster.se
www.pressmaster.com

 

Quick Cable Corporation
Mary Benetti-Condon
3700 Quick Drive
Franksville, WI 53126-
(800) 558-8667
Fax: (800) 733-8611
sales@quickcable.com
www.quickcable.com

 

Rimtec Corporation
Frank Hutzler
1702 Beverly Road
Burlington, NJ 08016-
(609) 387-0011
Fax: (609) 387-0282
fhutzler@rimtec.com
www.rimtec.com

 

Rubadue Wire Company Inc
Kyle Jensen
1301 N 17th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631-
(970) 351-6100
Fax: (970) 351-0355
kyle.jensen@rubadue.com
www.rubadue.com

 

Schleuniger, Inc.
Darren Teasck
87 Colin Drive
Manchester, NH 03103-
(603) 668-8117
Fax: (603) 668-8119
sales@schleuniger.com
www.schleuniger-na.com

 

Sonobond Ultrasonics
Janet Devine
1191 McDermott Drive
West Chester, PA 19380-
(610) 696-4710
Fax: (610) 692-0674
jdevine@sonobondultrasonics.com
www.sonobondultrasonic.com

 

Southwire Company
Donna Graham
One Southwire Drive
Carrollton, GA 30119-
(770) 832-4590
Fax: (770) 838-6590
donna.ward@southwire.com
www.southwire.com

 

TE Connectivity
Michael Wayde
P.O. Box 3608 100 AMP Drive, MS 161-09
Harrisburg, PA 17105-
(717) 564-0100
Fax: (717) 810-2862
michael.wayde@te.com
www.te.com

 

TELSONIC Solutions
Saeed Mogadam
10 Ossipee Road PO Box 38
Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464-
(617) 244-0400
Fax: (617) 415-1555
smogadam@telsonicmetal.com
www.telsonic.com

 

tesa tape, inc
Sam Brackett
5825 Carnegie Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28209-
(704) 553-4675
Fax:
customercare@tesatape.com
www.tesatape.com

 

The Eraser Company, Inc
Marcus BeVard
PO Box 4961
Syracuse, NY 13221-
(315) 454-3237
Fax: (315) 454-3090
info@eraser.com
www.eraser.com

 

TTI, Inc.
Joe Venturella
2441 Northeast Parkway
Forth Worth, TX 76106-
(847) 884-6500
Fax: (216) 750-9642
joe.venturella@ttiinc.com
www.ttiinc.com

 

USM, Inc
David Lasky
2500 W Fulton Street
Chicago, IL 60612-
(312) 666-0011
Fax: (312) 666-8515
dlasky@usmrecycles.com
www.usmrecycles.com

 

Z+F USA, Inc.
Jonathan Schultz
700 Old Pond Road Suite 606
Bridgeville, PA 15017-
(412) 257-8575
Fax: (412) 257-8576
info@zf-usa.com
www.zf-usa.com

 

Zuken USA, Inc
Clements, Amy
238 Littleton Rd Suite 100
Westford, MA 01886-
(978) 692-4900
Fax: (978) 692-4735
info@zuken.com
www.zuken.com