Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (BOD) consists of WHMA members who are executives within their organization that are committed and accomplished in their company’s specific area. The BOD goals are to oversee and align the WHMA’s business strategy and contributing their leadership to the organization.

WHMA Officers

Rick Bromm, Altex

Rick Bromm, Altex



Donnie Hill, Precision Manufacturing Co.

Donnie Hill, Precision Manufacturing Co.

Vice Chairman/ Secretary

Randy Olson, RLO Consulting, LLC

Randy Olson, RLO Consulting, LLC


Lyle Fahning

Lyle Fahning

Immediate Past Chairman



Gustavo Farell, Cesar- Scott

Bud Bowen, Winchester Electronics

Kevin Denning, Cirris Systems Corp.

Jon Scheiner, Whitney Blake

Joe DeMan, E.D. Products Ltd.

Joe Roberts, Hellermann Tyton

John Horgan, Buse Industries

Todd Maines, TACK Electronics

Mike O’Donnell, IEWC


Bill Kessenich, Unlimited Services

Norm Sagon, NFS Group, LLC

Micah Durham, Schleuniger

Howard Strauss, Southwire

Sam Unger, Komax Wire

Vincent Barone, Panduit Corp.