Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (BOD) consists of WHMA members who are executives within their organization that are committed and accomplished in their company’s specific area. The BOD goals are to oversee and align the WHMA’s business strategy and contributing their leadership to the organization.

WHMA Officers

Rick Bromm, Altex

Rick Bromm, Altex

Chairman

rbromm@altexengineered.com

Donnie Hill, Precision Manufacturing Co.

Donnie Hill, Precision Manufacturing Co.

Vice Chairman/Secretary

dondhill@precmfgco.com

Directors

Joe DeMan

Joe DeMan

Amphenol - CTI

jdeman@amphenol-cti.com
Parker Garrett

Parker Garrett

EMSCO

pgarrett@emsco-inc.com

Joe Roberts

Joe Roberts

Hellermann Tyton

jroberts@htamericas.com

Gustavo Farell

Gustavo Farell

Cesar-Scott

gustavo.farell
@cesar-scott.com
Bud Bowen

Bud Bowen

Winchester Electronics

b.bowen
@winchesterelectronics.com
Micah Durham

Micah Durham

Schleuniger

micahdurham@schleuniger.com
Todd Maines

Todd Maines

TACK Electronics

tmaines@tackelectronics.com
David Bergman

David Bergman

Executive Director WHMA

davidbergman@ipc.org

Advisors

John Dew

John Dew

IEWC

JohnD@iewc.com

Bill Kessenich

Bill Kessenich

Unlimited Services

kessenichw@gmail.com

Michael Lau

Michael Lau

Stryker Medical

michael.lau@stryker.com

Scott Lesniak

Scott Lesniak

Panduit Corporation

scott.lesniak@panduit.com

Norm Sagon

Norm Sagon

NFS Group, LLC

Nsagon_nfsgroup
@comcast.net

Howard Strauss

Howard Strauss

Southwire

howard.strauss
@southwire.com

Sam Unger

Sam Unger

Komax Wire

sam.unger
@komaxgroup.com

Steve Witherington

Steve Witherington

Delta Group, Inc.

switherington
@deltagroupinc.com
Darin Yeager

Darin Yeager

Cirris Systems Corp

dariny@cirris.com