WHMA Volunteer Recognition Awards

Nominated by WHMA-member companies, awards honors individuals that represent outstanding service and contributions within WHMA

WHMA Hall of Fame 

A new WHMA award – the WHMA Hall of Fame is bestowed upon an individual in recognition of extraordinary contributions with broad significance to the cable and wire harness industry and distinguished service to WHMA. The nominee must support the advancement of the industry, consistent with the goals and mission of WHMA. This is the highest level of recognition WHMA can give to a member and is based on exceptional merit over the long term.

WHMA Hall of Fame Award Recipients

2020 – Lyle Fanning

WHMA Volunteer Excellence Award

This award honors individuals from WHMA-member companies who have demonstrated ongoing leadership in WHMA activities and have made significant contributions of their time and talent to the association and the cable and wire harness industry.

WHMA Volunteer Excellence Award Recipients.

2020      Gustavo Farrell
2018      Donnie Hill
2017      Joe Roberts
2016      Rick Bromm
2015      Mark Christie
2014      Mark Wood
2013      Paul Nelson
2012      Mike Rizzo
2011      Randy Olson
2010      Marilyn Magowan
2009      Mike O’Donnell
2008      Bill Kessenich
2007      Brent Stringham/Marlin Shelley
2006      Brett Miller
2005      Joe Porter
2004      Lyle Fahning
2003      Norm Sagon
2002      Vernon Judy
2001      Larry Chambly
1999      Bill Brown
1998      Judy Wilson Shepherd
1997      Mike Williams